top of page

GTC

1. CONTRACTUAL TERMS

1.1 PURPOSE

The general terms and conditions (hereinafter referred to as GTC) serve as the legal basis for the duration of the contractual relationship between Masha Sever Interior Design and the customer who orders a product or service offered by Masha Sever Interior Design.

The terms and conditions are subject to Swiss law with Masha Sever Interior Design registered office as the exclusive place of jurisdiction.

 

1.2 START

The contractual relationship comes about with the acceptance of the order or commissioning by Masha Sever Interior Design on the basis of the order placed by the customer or an order being placed. The subject of the contract with the customer are spatial planning services such as design and planning of design and furnishing concepts, construction management and construction organization, creation and delivery of furniture and corresponding execution and design services. The services to be provided result from the individual offers/order confirmations, their attachments and any service descriptions. The customer must specify any special design requests in writing when the order is placed. A contract comes about through a down payment of 50% of the order volume of the customer. The order is placed on the basis of the most recent offer from Masha Sever Interior Design in writing by email or post. Placing an order by e-mail is also binding for the customer without a signature. Masha Sever Interior Design is entitled to accept and execute changes to the order that have been made verbally. The offers are always based on the state of the art at the time the cost estimate is sent. Masha Sever Interior Design may refuse an order or commission without giving a reason.

 

1.3 DURATION

The duration of the order depends on the offer or of the offer/order. If the customer switches to another provider with the order, all services in connection with this product/service will be switched off. With the change to another provider, all claims to the services of Masha Sever Interior Design expire.

 

1.4 VARIATIONS

Agreements that deviate in part from or supplement the GTC are only valid on the basis of a document confirmed by both parties and have no influence on the applicability of the remaining provisions.

 

2. PAYMENT TERMS

2.1 PRICES

The customer is obliged to pay all invoices in full. The customer undertakes to pay the amount owed within 20 days of receipt of the invoice at the latest. Costs for accruing raw deductions and travel expenses are billed separately (see expense regulation). For concept work, the order is paid for in 2 steps. 

Where no explicit prices have been set, the hourly rate of CHF 140 applies. All prices are in Swiss francs exclusive of VAT. Any discounts are only valid if payment is made on time.

 

2.2 EXPENSES

Travel expenses are always at the expense of the customer. The travel time is 50% at the expense of the customer, telephone charges are billed as actual hourly expenditure without additional costs.

 

2.3 PAYMENT TERM

Unless special payment deadlines have been agreed, existing customers with invoices that are always paid on time are 7 days net from the invoice date. For all other customers prepayment applies.

 

2.4 BILLING

Half of the agreed remuneration is to be paid in advance immediately after the order has been placed. The remaining 50% of the agreed contract price is due within 20 days of receipt of the plan. In the case of on-site consultations, the agreed remuneration is paid by bank transfer within 20 days of receipt of the invoice.

If the customer does not pay on time, he will be in default without a reminder once this period has expired. The default interest is 5%. If the customer is more than six weeks in arrears with his payment, Masha Sever Interior Design can interrupt the provision of all services without further notice and/or dissolve the contract without notice and without compensation; a debt enforcement is filed.

If Masha Sever Interior Design is commissioned to order furniture for this very customer, the required amount is usually billed to the customer by third parties, their general terms and conditions apply, the contractual relationship exists between the customer and the third party. There is no contractual relationship between the customer and Masha Sever Interior Design for goods such as furniture and the like.

 

3. RIGHTS AND OBLIGATIONS OF MASHA SEVER INTERIOR DESIGN

3.1 SERVICES

Masha Sever Interior Design is responsible for the provision of services according to the offer requested by the customer, the product description according to the offer. Masha Sever Interior Design is free in all matters regarding the type of environment required for these services, for example domestic and foreign companies or third parties can be consulted. Changes here are also at the discretion of Masha Sever Interior Design.

 

3.2 PROPRIETARY RIGHTS

All movable property remains the property of Masha Sever Interior Design until full payment has been made.

 

3.3 ADJUSTMENTS

Masha Sever Interior Design reserves the right to adapt the terms and conditions, other parts of the contract according to Section 1.4 or an offer or individual parts thereof to changing circumstances at any time without notification. Unless otherwise announced, such changes will take effect immediately. Reference is made to Section 4.9 in this regard.

 

3.4 TERMINATION OF PERFORMANCE

Masha Sever Interior Design is entitled to immediately block or remove the account, server, service, content, program, etc. in question if the customer fails to comply with an obligation under Section 4 - be it intentional, unknowingly or through the fault of a third party. By remedying the situation, the customer can, if necessary, free himself from the sanction taken. In the event of a serious or repeated violation of an obligation, Masha Sever Interior Design reserves the right to terminate the contract without notice and compensation, as well as to take legal action against the customer.

 

3.5 NOTICES

Masha Sever Interior Design is entitled to send all communications to the customer by email, this includes general correspondence, offers, invoices and payment reminders.

 

3.6 EARLY TERMINATION

If the customer, despite a valid contract, wishes to terminate the contract early and if cooperation is no longer possible due to a lack of support from the customer, Masha Sever Interior Design can voluntarily agree to the early termination of the contract in return for compensation. Masha Sever Interior Design can either invoice the actual effort or demand a lump-sum compensation, especially in the case of fixed prices without detailed hourly billing.

 

4. RIGHTS AND OBLIGATIONS OF THE CUSTOMER

4.1 COLLABORATION

The customer undertakes to help and to comply with set deadlines so that Masha Sever Interior Design can optimally provide the desired services.

 

4.2 THIRD PARTY RIGHTS

The customer is solely responsible for the legal admissibility of the domain name and the content of its Internet pages and printed matter as well as for the data and information it provides (design work, texts, electronic data, image data, etc.) including the search terms; the same applies to the protection of the Third-party rights, in particular with regard to copyright, competition law and criminal law.

 

4.3 NOTIFICATION

After delivery, the customer must check the product/service immediately and notify Masha Sever Interior Design of any defects or errors in writing within 14 days of delivery of the product at the latest. If there are material or legal defects for which the provider is responsible and which impair the functionality of the delivered product, the provider will – at its own discretion – remedy the defects or reduce the agreed remuneration. If rectification or reduction is not possible, the customer has the right to withdraw from the contract. Substitute performance by the customer is excluded.

 

4.4 DELAYS

Delivery dates are generally to be regarded as non-binding. The dates mentioned correspond to the respective planning status. In the event of non-compliance, Masha Sever Interior Design must be given a reasonable grace period. Masha Sever Interior Design assumes no responsibility for any delays that may occur, especially if they are caused by third parties or changes made at the request of the customer. Masha Sever Interior Design is not liable in cases of force majeure.

COVID pandemic: Due to the ongoing pandemic situation, delays, production downtimes, delivery delays, etc. unfortunately cannot be ruled out by furniture dealers/producers/craftsmen. Masha Sever Interior Design disclaims any liability for damage or claims arising from this.

4.5 SPECIAL NOTICE

The customer has the right to immediate termination with a claim to a pro rata refund of prepaid costs for the remaining contract period that would have prevented you from concluding the contract at the time of the order, which the customer must provide credible evidence of.

 

4.6 PAYMENT

The customer is obliged to pay the costs for the entire duration of the contract in compliance with Section 2. In the event of a delay in payment, a reminder fee of CHF 10 will be charged for each reminder. The reminder will be sent at intervals of 10 days before further steps are taken. Masha Sever Interior Design reserves the right to hand over the item to a third party for collection. In the event of repeated default in payment and unsuccessful reminders or default in payment by new customers, Masha Sever Interior Design is entitled to interrupt services. A resumption will then only take place after full payment has been received, plus a processing fee of CHF 100.

 

4.7 ADDITIONAL WORK

Work that does not fall within Masha Sever Interior Design's area of responsibility or the catalog of services applicable to the respective product can be rejected or the customer can be billed according to the effort incurred.

 

4.8 USE

In compliance with Section 1.4, the customer is obliged to make proper use of the services offered. Customer's right to use the Services is non-transferrable and resides solely with Customer or its companies and employees. If certain rights of use are passed on, the customer is responsible for informing the respective third party and is also fundamentally liable for them.

 

5. LIMITATION

5.1 LIABILITY

Masha Sever Interior Design strives to provide a high level of professional services. However, it does not assume any guarantees for the goal to be achieved. Masha Sever Interior Design only guarantees that the promised services will be provided in accordance with the standard of care customary in the industry.

Complaints regarding services rendered by the provider within the framework of the design and creative freedom to which it is entitled (concepts, designs, layout proposals, etc.) are not possible.

It is pointed out that such performances are always subjective representations, and whether you like them depends on the taste of the viewer. Since aesthetic perception is not accessible to an objective assessment, the customer's claims for defects with regard to the design work are excluded. As a gesture of goodwill, Masha Sever Interior Design decides how to proceed with any complaints.

 

5.2 CONTACT ADDRESSES

By registering, the customer undertakes to provide correct and complete information. These include, if available, company, contact person, postal address, telephone number and e-mail address. The customer is obliged to notify Masha Sever Interior Design within 10 days of important changes in order to prevent difficulties in contacting and delays.

 

5.3 PRIVACY

The customer is responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of the website and the associated password. Furthermore, she is responsible for all processes caused by the fact that the customer gave visitors access to her website or passed on the password and is liable in this case for all consequences of the use or misuse of his website or password. The customer agrees that personal data may be stored and transmitted to third parties if necessary. This applies in particular to the transmission of data required for registering domain names, which data can then be published.

 

5.4 CHOICE OF LAW / FINAL PROVISIONS

Swiss law applies to the contractual relationships between Masha Sever Interior Design and the customer.

Excluded from this choice of law are the mandatory consumer protection regulations of the country in which the user has his habitual residence.

Changes to the terms of use and prices are possible at any time.

 

Place of jurisdiction is Zurich.

© Masha Sever Interior Design /Accessed November 29, 2022

bottom of page

top of page

AGB

1.VERTRAGSBEDINGUNGEN

1.1 ZWECK

Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (folgend AGB genannt) dienen als Rechtsgrundlage für die Dauer des Vertragsverhältnisses zwischen Masha Sever Interior Design und des Kunden, welche ein von Masha Sever Interior Design angebotenes Produkt bzw. eine Dienstleistung bestellt.

Die AGB unterstehen schweizerischem Recht mit Masha Sever Interior Design Gesellschaftssitz als ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand.

 

1.2 BEGINN

Das Vertragsverhältnis kommt mit der Auftragsannahme oder Inbetriebnahme seitens Masha Sever Interior Design aufgrund der durch den Kunden aufgegebenen Bestellung oder einer Auftragserteilung zustande. Gegenstand des Vertrages mit den Kunden sind raumplanerische Leistungen wie beispielsweise Entwurf und die Planung von Gestaltungs- und Einrichtungskonzepten, Bauleitung und Bauorganisation, Erstellung und Lieferung von Mobilien sowie entsprechende Ausführungs- und Designleistungen. Die zu erbringenden Leistungen ergeben sich aus den einzelnen Angeboten/Auftragsbestätigungen, deren Anlagen und etwaigen Leistungsbeschreibungen. Besondere Ausführungswünsche sind vom Kunden bei Auftragsvergabe in schriftlicher Form anzugeben. Ein Vertrag kommt durch eine Anzahlung von 50% des Auftragvolumens des Kunden zustande. Die Auftragserteilung erfolgt auf Grundlage des zeitlich letzten Angebotes von Masha Sever Interior Design in schriftlicher Form per E-Mail oder Briefpost. Eine Auftragserteilung per E-Mail ist auch ohne Unterschrift des Kunden für diesen bindend. Masha Sever Interior Design ist berechtigt, mündlich erteilte Auftragsänderungen anzunehmen und auszuführen. Die Offerten basieren immer auf dem Stand der Technik zum Zeitpunkt der Übermittlung des Kostenvoranschlags. Masha Sever Interior Design darf eine Bestellung oder Auftrag ohne Angabe von Gründen ablehnen.

 

1.3 DAUER

Die Dauer des Auftrages hängt von der Offerte resp. des Angebotes/Auftrages ab. Wechselt die Kundin mit dem Auftrag zu einem anderen Anbieter, so werden alle Dienste in Verbindung mit diesem Produkt/dieser Dienstleistung abgeschaltet. Mit dem Wechsel zu einem anderen Anbieter erlöschen sämtliche Ansprüche auf die Dienste von Masha Sever Interior Design.

 

1.4 ABWEICHUNGEN

Von den AGB teils abweichende bzw. diese ergänzende Vereinbarungen haben nur aufgrund eines von beiden Parteien bestätigten Dokuments Gültigkeit und auf die Anwendbarkeit der restlichen Bestimmungen keinen Einfluss.

 

2. ZAHLUNGSBEDINGUNGEN

2.1 PREISE

Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, sämtliche Rechnungen vollständig zu bezahlen. Der Kunde verpflichtet sich zur Bezahlung des geschuldeten Betrages innert spätestens 20 Tagen nach Erhalt der Rechnung. Kosten für anfallende Rohabzüge und Fahrtkosten werden gesondert abgerechnet (siehe Spesenregelung). Bei Konzeptarbeiten erfolgt die Bezahlung des Auftrags in 2 Schritten. 

Wo keine expliziten Preise festgelegt wurden, gilt primär der Stundenansatz von CHF 140. Alle Preise sind in Schweizer Franken exklusiv Mehrwertsteuer angegeben. Allfällige Rabatte sind nur gültig bei fristgerechter Zahlung.

 

2.2 SPESEN

Fahrspesen gehen grundsätzlich zu Lasten des Kunden. Die Fahrtzeit geht zu 50% auf Kosten der Kundin, Telefonspesen werden als effektiver Stundenaufwand ohne zusätzliche Kosten abgerechnet.

 

2.3 ZAHLUNGSFRIST

Sofern nicht besondere Zahlungsfristen vereinbart werden, gilt bei bestehenden Kunden mit stets fristgerecht beglichenen Rechnungen 7 Tage netto ab Rechnungsdatum. Bei allen anderen Kunden gilt Vorauszahlung.

 

2.4 VERRECHNUNG

Die Hälfte der vereinbarten Vergütung ist per Vorkasse direkt nach Auftragserteilung zu bezahlen. Die restlichen 50% des vereinbarten Vertragspreises sind innerhalb 20 Tagen nach Erhalt der Planung fällig. Bei Beratungen direkt vor Ort erfolgt die Zahlung der vereinbarten Vergütung per Überweisung, innerhalb 20 Tagen nach Erhalt der Rechnung.

Zahlt der Kunde nicht fristgerecht, so gerät er mit Ablauf dieser Frist ohne Mahnung in Verzug. Der Verzugszins beträgt 5%. Gerät der Kunde mit seiner Zahlung mehr als sechs Wochen in Verzug, so kann Masha Sever Interior Design die Erbringung sämtlicher Leistungen ohne weitere Ankündigung unterbrechen und/oder den Vertrag frist- und entschädigungslos auflösen; eine Betreibung wird eingereicht.

Wird Masha Sever Interior Design beauftragt, Möbel für ebendiesen Kunden zu bestellen, so wird der geforderte Betrag dem Kunden in aller Regel seitens Drittanbieter in Rechnung gestellt, es gelten deren Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen, das Vertragsverhältnis besteht zwischen Kunde und Drittanbieter. Es besteht für Waren wie Möbel und dergleichen kein Vertragsverhältnis zwischen Kunde und Masha Sever Interior Design.

 

3. RECHTE UND PFLICHTEN VON MASHA SEVER INTERIOR DESIGN

3.1 LEISTUNGEN

Masha Sever Interior Design ist für die Leistungserbringung gemäss des Kunden beanspruchten Angebots, dessen Produktbeschrieb gemäss Offerte, verantwortlich. Bei der Art und Weise der für diese Dienstleistungen notwendigen Umgebung ist Masha Sever Interior Design in allen Belangen frei, beispielsweise können in- und ausländische Unternehmen bzw. Dritte beigezogen werden. Auch Änderungen hierbei sind im freien Ermessen von Masha Sever Interior Design.

 

3.2 EIGENTUMSRECHT

Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung bleiben alle Leistungen beweglicher Sachen im Eigentum von Masha Sever Interior Design.

 

3.3 ANPASSUNGEN

Masha Sever Interior Design behält sich das Recht vor, die AGB, weitere Vertragsbestandteile gemäss Ziffer 1.4 oder ein Angebot bzw. einzelne Bestandteile davon jederzeit ohne Mitteilung an sich ändernde Gegebenheiten anzupassen. Sofern nicht anders angekündigt, treten solche Änderungen jeweils mit sofortiger Wirkung in Kraft. Es wird diesbezüglich auf Ziffer 4.9 hingewiesen.

 

3.4 LEISTUNGSUNTERBINDUNG

Masha Sever Interior Design ist bei Nichteinhaltung einer Pflicht des Kunden gemäss Ziffer 4 – sei dies vorsätzlich, unwissentlich oder fremdverschuldet – zur umgehenden Sperrung oder Entfernung des betreffenden Accounts, Servers, Dienstes, Inhalts, Programms usw. berechtigt. Durch Behebung des Missstands kann sich der Kunde wenn nötig von der jeweils ergriffenen Sanktion befreien. Bei einer schwerwiegenden oder wiederholten Verletzung einer Pflicht behält sich Masha Sever Interior Design die frist- und entschädigungslose Vertragsbeendigung wie auch den Rechtsweg gegen den Kunden vor.

 

3.5 MITTEILUNGEN

Masha Sever Interior Design ist berechtigt, sämtliche Mitteilungen per E-Mail an den Kunden zu richten, dies beinhaltet allgemeine Korrespondenz, Angebote, Rechnungen und Zahlungserinnerungen.

 

3.6 VORZEITIGE VERTRAGSAUFLÖSUNG

Wünscht der Kunde trotz gültigem Vertrag die vorzeitige Vertragsauflösung und ist eine Zusammenarbeit aufgrund fehlender Unterstützung kundenseitig nicht mehr möglich, so kann Masha Sever Interior Design freiwillig gegen eine Entschädigung der vorzeitigen Vertragsauflösung zustimmen. Masha Sever Interior Design kann entweder den effektiven Aufwand in Rechnung stellen oder insbesondere bei Festpreisen ohne detaillierte Stundenabrechnung eine pauschale Entschädigung verlangen.

 

4. RECHTE UND PFLICHTEN DER KUNDIN

4.1 ZUSAMMENARBEIT

Der Kunde verpflichtet sich zur Mithilfe sowie zur Einhaltung von festgelegten Terminen, sodass Masha Sever Interior Design ihrerseits die gewünschten Leistungen optimal erbringen kann.

 

4.2 RECHTE DRITTER

Die Kundin ist für die rechtliche Zulässigkeit des Domainnamens und der Inhalte ihrer Internetseiten und Drucksachen sowie für die von ihr gelieferten Daten und Informationen (Gestaltungsarbeiten, Texte, elektronische Daten, Bilddaten, usw.) einschliesslich der Suchbegriffe allein verantwortlich, gleiches gilt für den Schutz der Rechte Dritter, insbesondere in urheberrechtlicher, wettbewerbsrechtlicher und strafrechtlicher Hinsicht.

 

4.3 MÄNGELRÜGE

Nach Lieferung hat der Kunde das Produkt / die Leistung umgehend zu prüfen und Masha Sever Interior Design allfällige Mängel oder Fehler spätestens innert 14 Tagen nach Lieferung des Produktes schriftlich mitteilen. Sollten Sach- oder Rechtsmängel vorhanden sein, welche von der Anbieterin zu vertreten sind und die Funktionalität des gelieferten Produktes beeinträchtigen, so wird die Anbieterin – nach eigener Wahl – die Mängel beheben oder aber die vereinbarte Vergütung herabsetzen. Ist eine Nachbesserung oder Minderung nicht möglich, so hat der Kunde das Recht, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Ersatzvornahme durch den Kunden ist ausgeschlossen.

 

4.4 VERSPÄTUNGEN

Liefertermine sind grundsätzlich als unverbindlich anzusehen. Genannte Termine entsprechen dem jeweiligen Planungsstand. Bei Nichteinhaltung ist Masha Sever Interior Design eine angemessene Nachfrist zu setzen. Masha Sever Interior Design übernimmt keine Verantwortung für eventuell entstehende Verspätungen, insbesondere nicht, wenn diese durch Dritte oder durch Änderungen auf Kundenwunsch verursacht wurden. Masha Sever Interior Design haftet nicht in Fällen von höherer Gewalt.

COVID-Pandemie: Aufgrund der anhaltenden Pandemiesituation können Verspätungen, Produktions-Stillstände, Lieferverzögerungen u.ä. seitens Möbelhändler/Produzenten/Handwerkern leider nicht ausgeschlossen werden. Masha Sever Interior Design lehnt jede Haftung aus dadurch entstandenen Schäden oder Forderungen ab.

4.5 SONDERKÜNDIGUNG

Dem Kunden steht das Recht auf die fristlose Kündigung mit Anspruch auf die anteilmässige Rückerstattung vorausbezahlter Kosten für die restliche Vertragsdauer zu, der ihr zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung vom Vertragsabschluss abgehalten hätte, was der Kunde glaubhaft nachzuweisen hat.

 

4.6 BEZAHLUNG

Der Kunde ist unter Einhaltung von Ziffer 2 zur Zahlung der Kosten während der gesamten Vertragsdauer verpflichtet. Bei Zahlungsverzug wird pro Mahnschreiben eine Mahngebühr von CHF 10. Die Mahnung wird im Abstand von 10 Tagen versendet, bevor weitere Schritte eingeleitet werden. Masha Sever Interior Design behält sich das Recht vor, die Sache zwecks Inkasso an einen Dritten zu übergeben. Bei wiederholtem Zahlungsverzug und erfolgloser Mahnung oder bei Zahlungsverzug von Neukunden ist Masha Sever Interior Design berechtigt, Leistungen zu unterbrechen. Eine Wiederaufnahme erfolgt dann nur nach vollständigem Zahlungseingang, zuzüglich einer Bearbeitungsgebühr von CHF 100.

 

4.7 ZUSATZARBEITEN

Arbeiten, die nicht in Masha Sever Interior Design Aufgabenbereich bzw. des jeweiligen Produkts geltenden Leistungskatalog fallen, können abgelehnt oder dem Kunden gemäss dafür angefallenem Aufwand in Rechnung gestellt werden.

 

4.8 NUTZUNG

Der Kunde ist unter Einhaltung von Ziffer 1.4 zur ordentlichen Nutzung der ihr angebotenen Leistungen verpflichtet. Das Recht des Kunden, die Leistungen zu nutzen, ist nicht übertragbar und besteht lediglich für den Kunden bzw. deren Unternehmen und Angestellten. Bei einer Weitergabe von bestimmten Nutzungsrechten ist der Kunde zur Unterrichtung der jeweiligen Dritten verantwortlich und haftet grundsätzlich auch für diese.

 

5. EINSCHRÄNKUNG

5.1 HAFTUNG

Masha Sever Interior Design ist bestrebt, einen hohen Grad an professionellen Dienstleistungen zu bieten. Sie übernimmt jedoch keine Garantien für das zu erreichende Ziel. Masha Sever Interior Design gewährleistet einzig das Erbringen der versprochenen Dienstleistungen gemäss dem branchenüblichen Sorgfaltsmassstab.

Mängelrügen in Hinblick auf Leistungen, welche die Anbieterin im Rahmen der ihr zukommenden gestalterischen und schöpferischen Freiheit getätigt hat (Konzepte, Designs, Layout-Vorschläge, etc.), sind nicht möglich.

Es wird darauf hingewiesen, dass es sich bei derartigen Leistungen immer um subjektive Darstellungen handelt, deren Gefallen vom jeweiligen Geschmack des Betrachters abhängt. Da ästhetisches Empfinden einer objektiven Beurteilung nicht zugänglich ist, sind hinsichtlich der gestalterischen Leistungen Mängelansprüche des Kunden ausgeschlossen. Aus Gründen der Kulanz entscheidet Masha Sever Interior Design, wie bei eventuellen Reklamationen vorzugehen ist.

 

5.2 KONTAKTADRESSEN

Durch die Anmeldung verpflichtet sich die Kundin korrekte und vollständige Angaben zu machen. Diese beinhalten, sofern vorhanden, Firma, Kontaktperson, Postadresse, Telefonnummer sowie E-Mail-Adresse. Der Kunde ist bei wichtigen Änderungen zur Benachrichtigung von Masha Sever Interior Design innert 10 Tagen verpflichtet, um Schwierigkeiten bei der Kontaktaufnahme und Verzögerungen zu unterbinden.

 

5.3 DATENSCHUTZ

Der Kunde ist dafür verantwortlich, die Vertraulichkeit der Internetseite und des dazugehörigen Passworts zu wahren. Weiter ist sie verantwortlich für sämtliche Vorgänge die damit verursacht werden, dass die Kundin Besuchern Zugang zu ihrer Internetseite verschafft hat oder das Passwort weitergegeben hat und haftet in diesem Fall für alle Konsequenzen der Nutzung oder des Missbrauchs seiner Internetseite oder Passworts. Der Kunde erklärt sich damit einverstanden, dass Daten über ihre Person gespeichert und im Rahmen der Notwendigkeit an Dritte übermittelt werden können. Dies gilt insbesondere für die Übermittlung von Daten, die für die Anmeldung von Domainnamen notwendig sind, wobei diese Daten anschliessend veröffentlicht werden können.

 

5.4 RECHTSWAHL / SCHLUSSBESTIMMUNGEN

Auf die vertraglichen Beziehungen zwischen Masha Sever Interior Design und der Kundin findet das Schweizerische Recht Anwendung.

Von dieser Rechtswahl ausgenommen sind die zwingenden Verbraucherschutzvorschriften des Landes, in dem der Nutzer seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat.

Änderungen der Nutzungsbedingungen sowie der Preise sind jederzeit möglich.

 

Gerichtsstand ist Zürich.

© Masha Sever Interior Design /Stand 29. November 2022

bottom of page